Your cart

- +
SHOPCheckout

You don't have any items in your cart!

Contact Us

Please direct you questions to the persons that best matches your needs:

  • Wholesale Sale Accounts:  Ali French  afrench@frangiosafarms.com
  • Business Development/Marketing:  Ali French  afrench@frangiosafarms.com
  • Dispensary & CBD Stores Accounts:  Mark Pennington  mark@frangiosafarms.com
  • Orders/Shipping:  Eric Peter  epeter@frangiosafarms.com
  • California & Nevada Territory Sales: Remi LeMay T: 209.604.2049 remilemay@yahoo.com
  • Arizona Territory Sales:  Kalyn Wolf Kalyn@frangiosafarms.com 
  • The Bee Shepherd:  Nick French/Founder nfrench@frangiosafarms.com

 General inquiries to Info@fragniosafarms.com   Bee well!