Free shipping on all orders over $75


EXECUTIVE TEAM

Nick French

The Bee Shepherd & Founder

(303) 506-9936

nfrench@frangiosafarms.com

Al i French

Business Development

(720) 383-1059

afrench@frangiosafarms.com

Eric Peter

Production Manager

epeter@frangiosafarms.com

James Cole

Warehouse and Shipping Manager

james@frangiosafarms.com

Matt Seres

Brand and Marketing Manager

matt@frangiosafarms.com

Heather Timmons

Communications Manager

heather@frangiosafarms.com

ACCOUNT MANAGERS

Mark Pennington

Florida, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia, Montana, and Colorado Stores

mark@frangiosafarms.com

Remi LeMay

California & Arizona pet stores

remi@frangiosafarms.com

Kalyn Wolf

Arizona and national float centers

kalyn@frangiosafarms.com

Traci Dosmann

Yoga, gift stores and retail locations nationally

traci@frangiosafarms.com

Close (esc)

Popup

Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now